About my guinea pig

My guinea pig Giblet is so so so so so so cute. She is a copper brown and white color she has a white ring around her eye and on the other she has a brown ring. Her favourite foods are lettuce and carrots. In her cage she has a wooden hut and a Pepsi box for some weird reason and she runs in and out of that box like there’s no tomorrow. When I take her out of her cage she sometimes pees on me and also she runs around on the floor and goes behind the couch and also when I am holding her she slips of my lap and runs away.

2 comments

  1. Dear Livi,

    Gibby would be so happy with your blog..if she could read! 😉
    She does bring us lots of joy and I am glad we picked her out at the Fair together.
    Love,
    Mom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *